Skip to product information
1 of 1


Venera CD (Signed)

Regular price
$24.99 USD
Regular price
$0.00 USD
Sale price
$24.99 USD

Venera pressed on a standard CD. Signed by the band and limited to 100 units.

The debut album from Venera, the experimental electronic project from James "Munky" Shaffer and Chris Hunt, featuring appearances by Jacob Duzsik (HEALTH), Rizz (VOWWS), Alain Johannes and Deantoni Parks.

Track List:
1. Alignment
2. Erosion (ft. Deantoni Parks)
3. Ochre (ft. HEALTH)
4. Swarm
5. Disintegration (ft. Deantoni Parks)
6. Hologram (ft. VOWWS)
7. Surrender
8. Triangle (ft. Alain Johannes)
9. Helium