Skip to product information
1 of 3


Venera LP (Band Exclusive)

Regular price
$24.99 USD
Regular price
$0.00 USD
Sale price
$24.99 USD

Venera pressed on a limited edition snowy white vinyl exclusive to the official Venera store.

The debut album from Venera, the experimental electronic project from James "Munky" Shaffer and Chris Hunt, featuring appearances by Jacob Duzsik (HEALTH), Rizz (VOWWS), Alain Johannes and Deantoni Parks.

Track List:

1. Alignment

2. Erosion (ft. Deantoni Parks)

3. Ochre (ft. HEALTH)

4. Swarm

5. Disintegration (ft. Deantoni Parks)

6. Hologram (ft. VOWWS)

7. Surrender

8. Triangle (ft. Alain Johannes)

9. Helium